YOUR PATHWAY TO SUCCESS

Share the journey with visitors, all the way from preparing for the trade fair to attending Swiss Medtech Expo, and learn about the analog and digital touchpoints you can use to get them excited about your offering!

To ensure success for you as an exhibitor, Swiss Medtech Expo enables you to come into contact with potential customers and to utilize diverse channels to reach them at different points in time. For example: if visitors are seeking inspiration, their attention will be drawn to your expertise online. At Swiss Medtech Expo itself, those visitors will then have multiple opportunities to learn more about the background to your solution.

Publishing examples of your inspiring solutions on analog as well as digital channels is an exciting, easy-to-understand way to highlight your expertise – so take advantage of this opportunity and boost your success at the trade fair
 

    

1.

This event focuses very precisely on the challenges facing the people who attend it.

 

2.

As an exhibitor, you position yourself by choosing a focus topic and application area in the medtech sector.

 

3.

Well before the trade fair opens, you present your expertise online – backed up by actual solutions you have implemented.

 

4.

Visitors plan their time at the trade fair in advance and will take note of your thrilling content.

 

5.

You showcase your real-life solutions, right there at your booth. Visitors meet up with potential project partners for face-to-face dialog.

.

 

6.

At the Innovation Symposium, you present the exciting background to your solutions.

 

7.

And in the relaxed ambience of a networking event, you exchange ideas and experience with visitors.

    See complete illustration

The Swiss Medtech Expo will take place

The Swiss Medtech Expo from September 14 to 15, 2021 will definitely take place in Lucerne.

more

BOOK YOUR PARTICIPATION

Click here to register for Swiss Medtech Expo 2021.

more

What exhibitors say

«Visitors have made extensive online preparations for the Swiss Medtech Expo. Accordingly, we had competent and very target-oriented discussions at the stands,» says Wolfram Kessler, Managing Director of Rohr AG.

All-year-round dialog

The Medtech.plus digital meeting place is where the Medtech community meets to find ideas, technologies and production solutions that will lead to projects being implemented successfully and at greater speed.

more

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Mit der Nutzung dieser Seite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Mehr Infos > OK

Der Weg zu Ihrem Erfolg

Begleiten Sie einen Besuchenden von der Messevorbereitung bis zum Besuch der Swiss Medtech Expo und erfahren Sie, mit welchen Touchpoints Sie ihn für Ihr Angebot begeistern können – analog und digital!

Um Sie als Aussteller erfolgreich zu machen, setzen wir mit der Swiss Medtech Expo konsequent auf die Kombination von analog und digital. Sie haben damit mehr Möglichkeiten, mit potenziellen Kunden in Kontakt zu kommen und sie zu unterschiedlichen Zeitpunkten über verschiedene Kanäle zu erreichen. Sucht der Besuchende nach Inspiration, wird er online auf Ihr Fachwissen aufmerksam. An der Swiss Medtech Expo selbst, hat der Besuchende wiederum mehrere Möglichkeiten, weitere Hintergründe über Ihre Lösung zu erfahren.

Die Publikation von inspirierenden Lösungsbeispielen auf analogen und digitalen Kanälen vermittelt Ihre Kompetenzen spannend und verständlich – nutzen Sie diese Chance und erhöhen Sie damit Ihren Messeerfolg!
 

    

1.

Besuchende werden bei ihren Herausforderungen abgeholt.

 

2.

Sie als Aussteller positionieren sich in einem Fokusthema und Anwendungsbereich der Medizintechnik.

 

3.

Sie präsentieren schon vor der Messe online Ihre Kompetenzen anhand konkreter Lösungen.

 

4.

Besuchende planen ihren Messebesuch vorgängig und merken sich Ihre spannenden Inhalte.

 

5.

Sie zeigen Ihre konkreten Lösungen direkt am Messestand.

Besuchende treffen mögliche Projektpartner für persönliche Gespräche.

 

6.

Sie stellen im Innovation Symposium spannende Hintergründe zu Ihren Lösungen vor.

 

7.

Beim ungezwungenen Netzwerkanlass tauschen Sie sich mit Besuchenden aus.

    Komplette Illustration anzeigen

365 Tage im Austausch

Auf dem digitalen Treffpunkt Medtech.plus trifft sich die Medtech-Community, um Ideen, Technologien und Lösungen für die Produktion zu finden, damit Projekte schneller und erfolgreicher umgesetzt werden können.

mehr

Aussteller-Stimme

«Die Besuchenden haben sich online umfassend auf die Swiss Medtech Expo vorbereitet. Entsprechend hatten wir kompetente und sehr zielführende Gespräche an den Ständen», erzählt Wolfram Kessler, Geschäftsführer der Rohr AG.

Jetzt Aussteller werden!

Hier geht es zu den Anmeldeunterlagen.

weiter

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Mit der Nutzung dieser Seite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Mehr Infos > OK